Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Replikas Boxset album cover
4.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

Disc 1
1. Bonn
2. Altyn-Köl
3. Berlin
4. Eskişehir
5. İstanbul
6. Ljubljana
7. Kyzyl

Disc 2
1. Kemirbeni
2. Kör Taşın Kıyısında
3. Haydi Bir Ses Duy
4. Nokta
5. Hacıyatmaz
6. Yaş Elli
7. Deli Halayı
8. Karabasan
9. Bir Bağlam Roka
10. Ş
11. Ömür Sayacı
12. Kesif
13. Tabu

Disc 3
1. Leylek
2. Fakir
3. Akis
4. Çekirge Dansı
5. Acayip Korkak Birisiyim
6. Seyyah
7. Gulyabani Müzik
8. Yandım Çavuş
9. Hiç Ölü Zenci Yok
10. Yol
11. Küh

Line-up / Musicians

Releases information

A box set, including remastered versions of "Köledoyuran" , "Dadaruhi" and "E.P. No 1" was released in May 2013.
3 CDs

Thanks to bluewolf for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy REPLIKAS Boxset Music

More places to buy REPLIKAS music online

REPLIKAS Boxset ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

REPLIKAS Boxset reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of REPLIKAS "Boxset"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.