Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Pumpkin Pumpkin album cover
3.60 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 1975

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Fretless Fret (4:48)
2. Tiro Tiro (4:50)
3. For You Too (2:43)
4. Matthew Welname (5:25)
5. Dune Tune (3:35)
6. Depression (7:05)
7. Go On (4:54)
8. Free At Last (4:44)

Total Time 38:04

Line-up / Musicians

- Frank Noya / bass, synths
- Fred Leeflang / saxophones, flutes, clarinet
- Nanning Van Der Hoop / drums, percussion
- Peter Schon / piano, clavinet, synthesizers, strings

Releases information

Bubble - 27495 LP

Thanks to historian9 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy PUMPKIN Pumpkin Music

More places to buy PUMPKIN music online

PUMPKIN Pumpkin ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(60%)
Good, but non-essential (40%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

PUMPKIN Pumpkin reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of PUMPKIN "Pumpkin"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.