Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Motorpsycho The Tower album cover
4.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2017

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. The Tower (8:44)
2. Bartok of the Universe (6:08)
3. A. S. F. E. (6:53)
4. Intrepid Explorer (9:52)
5. Stardust (3:34)
6. In Every Dream Home (8:35)
7. The Maypole (3:39)
8. A Pacific Sonata (15:30)
9. The Cuckoo (7:29)
10. Ship of Fools (14:41)

Total Time 85:05


Search MOTORPSYCHO The Tower lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search MOTORPSYCHO The Tower tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Bent Sæther / lead vocals, bass, guitars, keyboards
- Hans Magnus "Snah" Ryan / lead guitars, vocals, keyboards, mandolin, violin, bass
- Tomas Järmyr / drums, vocals

Releases information

Label: Rune Grammofon, Stickman Records
Format: CD, Digital, Vinyl
September 8, 2017

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

MOTORPSYCHO MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
No MP3/Stream available for this artist.
Collaborate with, learn how to submit new MP3s.

Buy MOTORPSYCHO The Tower Music

No release results - showing artist results instead
Little Lucid MomentsLittle Lucid Moments
Stickman 2008
Audio CD$12.34
$14.99 (used)
Heavy Metal FruitHeavy Metal Fruit
Rune Grammofon 2010
Audio CD$30.12
$13.50 (used)
Roadwork 4: Intrepid SkronkRoadwork 4: Intrepid Skronk
Rune Grammofon 2011
Audio CD$13.49
$13.48 (used)
Rune Grammofon 2017
$53.47 (used)
Box set
Rune Grammofon 2012
Audio CD$24.31
$29.54 (used)
Here Be MonstersHere Be Monsters
Rune Grammofon 2016
Audio CD$14.86
$27.86 (used)
Behind the SunBehind the Sun
Rune Grammofon 2014
Audio CD$12.39
$13.96 (used)
Angles & Demons at PlayAngles & Demons at Play
Stickman 2003
Audio CD$18.16
$10.67 (used)
Begynnelser (2 X 10Inch/2Cd/Ltd)Begynnelser (2 X 10Inch/2Cd/Ltd)
STICK 2017
$52.67 (used)

More places to buy MOTORPSYCHO music online Buy MOTORPSYCHO & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

MOTORPSYCHO The Tower ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

MOTORPSYCHO The Tower reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MOTORPSYCHO "The Tower"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives