Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Tangerine Dream

Progressive Electronic

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Tangerine Dream Live At Admiralspalast Berlin album cover
4.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
DVD/Video, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

1 Rise And Fall Of Spazoo
2 The Sensational Fall Of The Master Builder
3 Dolphin Dance
4 The Cliffs Of Sydney
5 Song Of The Whale (To Dusk)
6 Ayumi's Loom
7 Logos (Extract)
8 Marmontel Riding On A Clef
9 Oriental Haze
10 Love On A Real Train
11 Underwater Sunlight
12 Homeless
13 Going West
14 One Night In Space
15 The Silver Boots Of Bartlett Green
16 Industrial Romantics (Rough Part)
17 Ricochet Part One (Excerpt)
18 HoŽl Dhat The Alchemist
19 Lady Monk
20 Long Island Sunset
21 Blue Bridge
22 Alchemy Of The Heart
23 Warsaw In The Sun
24 Horizon
25 Teetering Scale
26 Transition
27 Girl On The Stairs
28 Loved By The Sun
29 Stratosfear
30 Summer (Four Seasons)
31 Phaedra
total running time 183:14

Line-up / Musicians

performed live by Edgar Froese, Thorsten Quaeschning, Linda Spa, Iris
Camaa, Bernhard Beibl, Hoshiko Yamane

Releases information

Released 25 Apr 2013
Recorded live at the Admiralspalast Berlin, on 10th May 2012

Thanks to karolcia for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy TANGERINE DREAM Live At Admiralspalast Berlin Music

More places to buy TANGERINE DREAM music online Buy TANGERINE DREAM & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

TANGERINE DREAM Live At Admiralspalast Berlin ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

TANGERINE DREAM Live At Admiralspalast Berlin reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of TANGERINE DREAM "Live At Admiralspalast Berlin"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives