Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

XpressivE Encounter album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2005

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Dream
2. I don't wanna
3. Breathe of the Past
4. Animal
5. How many Times
6. Fly in the Sky
7. Extreme Race
8. Good Enough
9. Encounter of Elements

Line-up / Musicians

- Jakub Makowiecki / acoustic & electric guitars
- Piotr Nowak / keyboards, piano, vocals, production & mixing
- Wojciech Nowak / bass
- Karol Nowak / drums

Releases information

Artwork: Piotr Zietal

Digital self-released in 2005.

Thanks to rdtprog for the addition
and to Quinino for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy XPRESSIVE Encounter Music

More places to buy XPRESSIVE music online Buy XPRESSIVE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

XPRESSIVE Encounter ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

XPRESSIVE Encounter reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of XPRESSIVE "Encounter"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives