Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Wishbone Ash

Prog Related

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Wishbone Ash 21st Century Collection album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 2018

Songs / Tracks Listing

Live In Hamburg
A1 Eyes Wide Open 5:43
A2 Healing Ground 5:06
A3 The Warrior 5:46
A4 Dreams Outta Dust 4:56
B1 Valediction 6:15
B2 Sorrel 4:05
B3 Capture The Moment 3:33
B4 Blind Eye 4:15
B5 Ballad Of The Beacon 4:37
40 Live In London
A1 Runaway 3:22
A2 Right Or Wrong 4:41
A3 Engine Overheat 4:18
A4 Faith, Hope And Love 6:50
A5 Almighty Blues 6:37
B1 Rainstorm 4:29
B2 Way Of The World 11:41
B3 Everybody Needs A Friend 6:19
Elegant Stealth
A1 Reason To Believe 4:23
A2 Warm Tears 5:02
A3 Heavy Weather 6:40
A4 Can't Go It Alone 5:39
A5 Give It Up 5:07
B1 Searching For Satellites 6:04
B2 Man With No Name 4:18
B3 Mud-Slick 4:14
B4 Migrant Worker 5:13
B5 Invisible Thread 5:09
The Very Best Of Live At Geneva
A1 The King Will Come 7:53
A2 Must Be Mad 6:18
A3 Throw Down The Sword 6:14
A4 Run Away 3:44
B1 Hard Times 5:04
B2 Keeper Of The Light 4:25
B3 Blind Eye 8:43
B4 Vas Dis 5:54

Line-up / Musicians

- Name / guitars
- Name / drums

Releases information

ZYX Music ‎- 090204522996
Golden Core ‎- GCR BOX 025
4 Vinyl LP + t-shirt box

Thanks to karolcia for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy WISHBONE ASH 21st Century Collection Music

WISHBONE ASH 21st Century Collection ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

WISHBONE ASH 21st Century Collection reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of WISHBONE ASH "21st Century Collection"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.