Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Art Planet Zero album cover
4.50 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 50% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy ART Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2016

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Blind Man (7:28)
2. Four Colors (5:20)
3. Perfect Time (4:30)
4. No Butterflies (4:43)
5. Planet Zero (4:46)
6. Insomnia (5:46)
7. Yellow Leaves (4:53)
8. Scarecrow (5:03)
9. Nothing Else (2:35)

Total Time 45:04

Line-up / Musicians

- Enrico Lorenzini / keyboards, synthesizers
- Denis Borgatti / voices
- Roberto Minozzi / guitars
- Diego Quarantotto / bass
- Fabio Tomba / drums

Releases information

CD Sliptrick Records (2016)

Thanks to damoxt7942 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ART Planet Zero Music

More places to buy ART music online

ART Planet Zero ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(50%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ART Planet Zero reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ART "Planet Zero"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.