Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Indexi Indexi (2CD) album cover
1.95 | 3 ratings | 1 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy INDEXI Music
from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 1991

Songs / Tracks Listing

Disc 1
1. Pruzam ruke*
2. Oko malih stvari svadjamo se mi
3. Nase doba
4. Boj na Misaru
5. Ako jednom budes sama*
6. Jutro ce promijeniti sve*
7. Plima*
8. Negdje u kraju u zatisju
9. Da sam ja neko*
10. Svijet u kome zivim*
11. Sanjam*
12. Balada*
13. Dvojnik
14. Krivac si ti*
15. Hej ti

Disc 2
1. Sve ove godine*
2. Predaj se srce*
3. Budi kao more*
4. Samo su ruze znale*
5. Bacila je sve niz rijeku*
6. Ti si mi bila naj, naj...*
7. Volim te*
8. U jednim plavim ocima*
9. Moja Hana*
10. Ispijmo zlatni pehar
11. Ana
12. Modra rijeka
13. Prazne noci
14. Pozdravi Sonju
15. Indexi '86

Line-up / Musicians

- Slobodan A. Kovacevic / guitar
- Djordje Kisic / drums
- Miroslav Saranovic / drums
- Milic Vukasinovic / drums
- Davorin Popovic / vocals
- Nenad Jurin / keyboards
- Fadil Redzic / bass

Releases information

2CD Diskoton DCD 11013A/B (1991 Yugoslavia)
CD Diskoton DCD 11013 (1991 Yugoslavia) (single-disc release containing only 18 tracks marked with * in the track listing)

Thanks to ProgLucky for the addition
and to seyo for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy INDEXI Indexi (2CD) Music

More places to buy INDEXI music online

INDEXI Indexi (2CD) ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (67%)
Poor. Only for completionists (33%)

INDEXI Indexi (2CD) reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings

Collaborators/Experts Reviews

Review by Seyo
SPECIAL COLLABORATOR Honorary Collaborator
2 stars This CD release of INDEXI includes some of their best and most popular hit singles. Since better and more comprehensive collections of their old materials would appear later on, this is good as introduction for casual listeners who prefer a single "greatest hits" CD, but nothing more than that.

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of INDEXI "Indexi (2CD)"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.