Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Symphonic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Kornmo Fimbulvinter album cover
3.75 | 12 ratings | 0 reviews | 17% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy KORNMO Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2021

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Fimbulvinter (8:13)
2. Jutulhogget (7:18)
3. Dovre Faller (19:10) :
- Skandes
- Snohettas Siste Dans
- Stadial
4. Kjempene Våkner (26:17) :
- Interstadial
- Kjempenes Vals
- Landheving
- Baltikas Reise
5. Mega Annum (10:31)

Total Time 71:29

Line-up / Musicians

- Odd-Roar Bakken / keyboards, guitar
- Nils Larsen / bass
- Anton J. R. Larsen / drums & percussion

Releases information

Label: Apollon Records
Format: CD, Digital
November 5, 2021

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy KORNMO Fimbulvinter Music

More places to buy KORNMO music online

KORNMO Fimbulvinter ratings distribution

(12 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(17%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(42%)
Good, but non-essential (42%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

KORNMO Fimbulvinter reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of KORNMO "Fimbulvinter"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.