Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Fonderia Dinamo album cover
3.50 | 8 ratings | 0 reviews | 12% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2023

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Spike (5:27)
2. Mojo Wire (5:34)
3. Alcor (5:57)
4. Cookie Shop (4:16)
5. Uncle Planck (5:19)
6. Beat Dome (4:41)
7. Basinsky (4:41)
8. Mwanasayansi (5:51)
9. Teja Stargate (4:34)
10. Radio Burst (6:34)

Total Time 52:54

Line-up / Musicians

- Emanuele Bultrini / electric & acoustic guitars
- Federico Nespola / drums
- Paolo Pecorelli / bass
- Stefano Vicarelli / keyboards

Releases information

Cover: Emiliano Cataldo
Format: CD, Digital
February 17, 2023

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
and to projeKct for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy FONDERIA Dinamo Music

FONDERIA Dinamo ratings distribution

(8 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(12%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(25%)
Good, but non-essential (62%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

FONDERIA Dinamo reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of FONDERIA "Dinamo"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.