Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Prog Related

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Queen Queen + Paul Rodgers - Return Of The Champions album cover
3.96 | 17 ratings | 1 reviews | 18% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy QUEEN Music
from partners
DVD/Video, released in 2005

Songs / Tracks Listing

01. Reaching Out
02. Tie Your Mother Down
03. I Want To Break Free
04. Fat Bottomed Girls
05. Wishing Well
06. Another One Bites The Dust
07. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
08. Say It's Not True
09. '39
10. Love Of My Life
11. Hammer To Fall
12. Feel Like Makin' Love
13. Let There Be Drums
14. I'm In Love With My Car
15. Guitar Solo
16. Last Horizon
17. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
18. Radio Ga Ga
19. Can't Get Enough
20. A Kind Of Magic
21. I Want It All
22. Bohemian Rhapsody
23. The Show Must Go On
24. All Right Now
25. We Will Rock You
26. We Are The Champions
27. God Save The Queen.
Bonus Track - Imagine - Live in Hyde Park, London

Line-up / Musicians

- Paul Rodgers / vocals, guitar
- Brian May / vocals, guitar
- Roger Taylor / vocals, drums
+ Spike Edney / vocals, keyboards
+ Danny Miranda / vocals, bass guitar
+ Jamie Moses / guitar

Releases information


Thanks to PROGMAN for the addition
and to mariukas for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy QUEEN Queen + Paul Rodgers - Return Of The Champions Music

More places to buy QUEEN music online

QUEEN Queen + Paul Rodgers - Return Of The Champions ratings distribution

(17 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of rock music(18%)
Excellent addition to any rock music collection(41%)
Good, but non-essential (18%)
Collectors/fans only (12%)
Poor. Only for completionists (12%)

QUEEN Queen + Paul Rodgers - Return Of The Champions reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

5 stars The greatest musical artists finally together, Brian May and Roger Taylor from Queen and Paul Rodgers from Free.It is all brilliant: the music, the crowd and the atmosphere. Three old heros putting on a very new show with all the old classics such as: "BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY"," '39","WE WILL ROCK Y ... (read more)

Report this review (#82454) | Posted by Ciaran K. | Sunday, July 2, 2006 | Review Permanlink

Post a review of QUEEN "Queen + Paul Rodgers - Return Of The Champions"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.