Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Tech/Extreme Prog Metal • United States

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Aerodyne Flex picture
Aerodyne Flex biography
AERODYNE FLEX is a extreme progressive metal band from Kansas City, Missouri.
The band consists of Anthony GARCIA, Daniel HEDRICK and Sean DOW on guitars, Skyler NOHRENBERG on vocals, Drew BALLARD on drums and Matt CARLYON on bass.

The sextet is inspired by many genres of music which is clearly depicted in their eclectic tech metal sound that rivals that of BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME, PERIPHERY and ANIMALS AS LEADERS. AERODYNE FLEX released their debut album "Transmissions" on May 15th, 2012.

Biography by Rune2000

AERODYNE FLEX Videos (YouTube and more)

Showing only random 3 | Search and add more videos to AERODYNE FLEX


More places to buy AERODYNE FLEX music online Buy AERODYNE FLEX & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

AERODYNE FLEX discography

Ordered by release date | Showing ratings (top albums) | Help to complete the discography and add albums

AERODYNE FLEX top albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

0.00 | 0 ratings

AERODYNE FLEX Live Albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

AERODYNE FLEX Videos (DVD, Blu-ray, VHS etc)

AERODYNE FLEX Boxset & Compilations (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

AERODYNE FLEX Official Singles, EPs, Fan Club & Promo (CD, EP/LP, MC, Digital Media Download)


Showing last 10 reviews only
Thanks to Rune2000 for the artist addition.

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives