Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography

Tangerine Dream Live - The Electric Mandarine Tour



Progressive Electronic

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Submitted by M3g52 | 4/17/2017

Enjoy the whole set 2 of the Zürich concert in one clip (May, 7th 2012). This recording is dedicated to all fans of TD. See also TD''s website ( for the official DVD release of the EMT.

Set list:
1. Ricochet
2. Hoël Dhat The Alchemist
3. Lady Monk
4. Long Island
5. Blue Bridge
6. Alchemy Of The Heart
7. Warsaw In The Sun
8. Horizon
9. Teetering Scale
10. Transition
11. Girl On The Stairs
12. Loved By The Sun
13. Stratosfear 2005
14. Sally? s Garden
15. Vivaldi''s Four Seasons ? Movement Three: ?Summer?
16. Phaedra 2012

Thanks to you all for your comments. Unfortunately, since YouTube linked with Google+ I am no longer able to answer each comment individually as I used to do in the past - I hope for your understanding. However, I appreciate and still read any comment. So, thanks to you for taking the time to view the video and commenting on it.

Share this TANGERINE DREAM online video

Related links

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives