Header
Pink Floyd - Works CD (album) cover

WORKS

Pink Floyd

Psychedelic/Space Rock


From Progarchives.com, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Bookmark and Share
frenchie
PROG REVIEWER
2 stars This is Pink Floyd's third official compliation and it stinks. This album does the job of summing up Pink Floyds whole career but it's far too short and chooses most of the weaker songs. Its good to see some of "Ummagumma" and "Obscured by Clouds" songs on here but Echoes is a much better compilation and is well worth the money. "Works" is quite hard to find but when you do see it on sale it is always twice as expensive as Echoes.

Songs on compilations are meant to be placed in a well sounding order so that the album flows well. "Works" fails at this because it seems like not much thought has gone into the tracks on the album or where they are positioned as this album sounds terrible. Good songs, bad compilation. Again i highly recomend that you buy the proper studio albums if you want these songs and avoid this album completely unless you are seeking to buy all of the floyds album releases.

"Works" only just betters the previous compilation, 1981's "A Collection of Great Dance Songs", because it provides one previously unreleased track, "Embryo", which is good to see but it is hardly worth buying this album just for that track so download it or find it somewhere else. One thing thats missing from all pink floyd compilations is a song from "Atom Heart Mother", which is a shame but i understand the band dislike that album, but why?

To some up, dont buy this unless its one of the only albums you need to complete the collection or you see it second hand at a car boot sale or something. For a good compilation album, seek "Relics" or "Echoes" as they are definetly worth getting.

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to frenchie (BETA) | Report this review (#32151)
Posted Monday, July 26, 2004 | Review Permalink
The Prognaut
PROG REVIEWER
3 stars A compilation album is the best way to relax from a hard working tour, to forget about back breaking studio hours or just to let time fly by while the band comes up with something new. There's a warning that goes hand in hand with this sort of recordings: beware of relying on them just to compensate the lack of imagination and creativity within the band. I'm aware that sometimes the band decides to put together a series of songs into just one album to celebrate decades of togetherness with some sort of hits collection or the typical "remixes", but "Works" is a selective album because it contains artistic, era determinant, pieces.

Parts from "Dark Side of The Moon", "Meddle" and "Ummagumma" complement this 10 songs album. Of course I will say this is a good album, not only because the songs remind me of those great PINK FLOYD albums, but for the effort put in here to make all the suites follow a conceptual line to meddle them up together as if we were listening to a 40 minutes piece. This is a collectible for PINK FLOYD fans only.

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to The Prognaut (BETA) | Report this review (#32152)
Posted Monday, July 26, 2004 | Review Permalink
Chris S
SPECIAL COLLABORATOR
Honorary Collaborator
1 stars Unfortunately another compilation from a band that technically, aside from monetary gain have no rhyme or reason in publishing another compilation. There is no reason whatsoever in acquiring this undesirable album. Sure the songs are good but totally out of context with the original albums. The selection is odd as well.

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to Chris S (BETA) | Report this review (#32153)
Posted Monday, September 06, 2004 | Review Permalink
shannonjohnso
5 stars Hello there; I felt compelled to write this review in regards to the over-all rating it had received on this website. I recently picked this cd up off 'ebay' and I think it is truly an EXCELLENT compilation. Oh my God, what's the problem with it?? I guess I just don't understand why it has received such a low rating here. To me, this album is just plain FUN to listen to! Yeah, I know that "ACOGDS" sucked (as a compilation), but to me, this compilation is simply a masterpiece. If you can't sit, listen & be totally inspired by this cd from the intensely haunting track "One Of These Days" to the serene & previously unreleased "Embryo" (constantly, like I do lately!) , then I think you really don't understand Floyd at all. I'm just Grateful that Pink Floyd decided to release this album at all -Thank you guys! --Shannon Johnson, Columbus, Ohio, 11-5-04 P.S.--->Please go and check out my review for "Atom Heart Mother" and let me know what YOU think! Peace out my friends..

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to (BETA) | Report this review (#32154)
Posted Thursday, November 04, 2004 | Review Permalink
1 stars This is a big no-no for people buying pinkfloyd albums.i think it is a waste of money and if its free its a waste of energy receiving it.pink floyd is my favourite band but this album is not so great!if you want a great pinkfloyd album buy the darkside of the moon.all the songs are great!the only good songs on this "works" album are brain damage and eclipse.what a quincidence both of those songs are on the darkside of the moon.thankyou for reading my article and im sorry if i offended anyone but im speaking my mind.

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to vinnyd16 (BETA) | Report this review (#32155)
Posted Sunday, January 02, 2005 | Review Permalink
Cluster One
PROG REVIEWER
2 stars "Works" is another contractual sub-par compilation release from the FLOYD. In defence of the band, I believe I read that they had absolutely nothing to do with song selection and the decision to release this in the first place. It was completely the decision of their (new? old?) record company to try and capitalize on FLOYD's already massive popularity.

As for the songs offered here, all are available elsewhere (on much better albums I might add) and only one is of any note: 'The Embryo'. A short, somewhat uninspired studio version of a tune that was played often live by the FLOYD in the early 70's, but as a much different version. Live, 'Embryo' spanned 10+ minutes and was wonderfully adventurous and psychadelic. The unique studio version offered here was simply a gimmick to get completists/collectors to purchase this unneccessary work.

Still, the songs on this compilation are generally good, if not obscure. Better off buying ANY other FLOYD album before this one, if at all. 2/5 stars.

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to Cluster One (BETA) | Report this review (#32159)
Posted Saturday, March 05, 2005 | Review Permalink
jajfdja_j@hot
4 stars i give it a 4 star its preety good but the list of songs are abit off (almost as if they randomly picked the songs). almost all the songs are good except for several specis of small furry... & arnold layne . embryo is an ok track but its very short & can be kind of boring.

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to (BETA) | Report this review (#32160)
Posted Tuesday, March 08, 2005 | Review Permalink
Bj-1
SPECIAL COLLABORATOR
Honorary Collaborator
1 stars Only for people who have a limited money budget and wants to explore a bit of new and old Pink Floyd at the same time. Otherwise, I would rather recommend you getting a studio album of theirs since it's a much better choice than this odd compilation. I have to agree with fellow reviewer Cluster One on that this was obviously an attempt for the record company to cash in at PF's popularity, and for a tease add the unreleased "Embyro" track here. Nice try, but it didn't bite on me.

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to Bj-1 (BETA) | Report this review (#32161)
Posted Monday, March 21, 2005 | Review Permalink
Eclipse
PROG REVIEWER
1 stars This compilation is very weird...Many songs from here aren't worthy of being put in a "best of", and adding "Embryo" seemed to be a strategy to not make this one an entirely useless album. It costs around the same as an ordinary FLOYD album, so go buy the rest of their studio stuff before even thinking on getting this one. All i can say is that this is pure waste of money, and since i don't have a tree that makes cash born at the side of my house, i'll just avoid buying this even though i am a FLOYD fan.

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to Eclipse (BETA) | Report this review (#38680)
Posted Wednesday, July 06, 2005 | Review Permalink
memowakeman
SPECIAL COLLABORATOR
Honorary Collaborator
3 stars After seeing some reviews of this album, i only think in one thing: This is only a compilation album, this is NOT a "The best of" album. I dont really know why they decided the tracklist here, is strange, because it has a mix of Barrett`s songs, with some Meddle and DarkSide tracks, and also a B-Side?, this is Embryo.

Maybe this compillation could be strange and weird, but that doesnt make it a bad compillation, if we are expecting a "The Best of ", also we expect tracks like Shine On, or Comfortably Numb, or Time, this is not the case, and i think despite the other reviews that this is a good album, because we can sit or lie and listen to it with pleasure, it is not boring, and i find something interesting. For example the first song is a 1971 track " One of These Day", an instrumental song to open this album. we know the beauty of the track, but the fact is that next to it is "Arnold Lane", an old track written by Syd and reminiscent to early Pink Floyd stuff, athis randomless talking about chronologic songs make this album interesting, after Arnold Lane we come back to "Meddle" an we can enjoy "Fearless", that particular and great song which finishes with "You`ll never walk alone", a hymn of a football team. Immediately the last two songs from DSOTM, and then returning to 1969 with "Set the Controls..", maybe that kind of changes could be bad for you, but i like it. The 8th track is a very weird and experimental song from "Ummagumma studio album", "Several Species of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together in a Cave and Grooving with a Pict", what a weird title for a song, and yes, we can listen to some animal sound and strange complishment, this is the best example to know that this is not a The Best of album, the next couple of songs are ealy songs too, "Free Four", which sounds a bit like The beatles, and it is maybe my less favorit track, and finishing the album "Embryo", as i said above this is something like a B - Side, i think this was a great addition to this compilation album. So after all , i like it, of course it is not a masterpiece of progressive rock, the most of the songs have some simplicity, but are good, for that reasons i think this album is a 3 star album. Give it a chance, why not?

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to memowakeman (BETA) | Report this review (#76017)
Posted Sunday, April 23, 2006 | Review Permalink
2 stars another PF compilation I'm glad I didn't buy, and is actually worse than "Dance Songs". At least the aforementioned album centered on the high point of thier career (Meddle - The Wall), "Works" comes from and goes nowhere.

Hearing the Beatles-esque "Arnold Layne" plastered between the amazing "One of these Days" and the catchy "Fearless" is downright wierd (almost as bad as the transition from Hige Hopes to Bike on "Echoes")

also, the reappernce of "Arnold Layne" and "See Emily Play" that wierd featured on "Relics" is redundant. "Brain Damage/Eclipse" is a good choice, but fits much better as an album closing song.

Then there's "Set the Controls", defintly one of the best early songs form PF, but totally out of place. "Sveral Speices" is a tottally random selction, if you want something from Ummagumma, "Grantchester Meadows" or "Narrow Way pt 3" would have been a far better choice

"Free Four" definitly deserves a spot in a compilation record (Why was it not on Echoes?), but it too is sadly out of place.

The only high point is the previouisly unrealsed "Embryo", a good song that was a live concert staple in the early 70's

don't buy, unless you are a completionist or manage to pick it up for a few bucks at a garage sale

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to echoes2112 (BETA) | Report this review (#77852)
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2006 | Review Permalink
Chris H
PROG REVIEWER
2 stars This was one of the few compilations that I just never understood what its purpose on the planet was. This is just a bunch of producers getting together and trying to make to the most random CD they can think of. I mean, just look at the track listing! You have Syd Barrett songs running into Roger Waters pieces, and the whole album is just a chronological mess. On the subject of the songs, some of the inclusions are just pointless. "Several Species..." is the worst song off of "Ummagumma" and one of their worst ever, and "Arnold Layne" and "See Emily Play" have been bootlegged onto so many different compilations that everybody is starting to get sick of them being under the name Pink Floyd at every single source. The previously un-released "Embryo" is the only thing of value on this compilation, and that still isnt worth the 20 dollars.

1983 was a time in Pink Floyd history when the band was on a post-Wall high and they didn't need anything bringing them down. Unfortunately this compilation did just the trick. You can't say that this is an absolutely horrible compilation, its just that it came at a terrible time and wasn't completely mind-blowing to say the least. The songs are all out of order and it was terrible song selection. 1.5 stars rounded up.

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to Chris H (BETA) | Report this review (#110451)
Posted Friday, February 02, 2007 | Review Permalink
ZowieZiggy
PROG REVIEWER
2 stars Another contravertial Floyd compilation; We got already the infamous "Best Of Pink Floyd" or "Masters Of Rock - Volume I", the averagely appreciated "A Collection Of Great Dance Songs" (which I don't think it was so bad, actually). The only one so far that more or less was not submitted to heavy critics was "Relics" (although I have never been found of this one.

With "Works", the highest levels of insanity are reached again.

Two great tracks : "One Of These Days" and "Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun" Three good old Floyd's ones : "Arnold Layne", "See Emily Play" and "Embryo" Two average ones : "Brain Damage"and "Eclipse"

Finally, three crappy ones : "Fearless" from "Meddle", "Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave And Grooving With A Pict" from the "wonderful" Ummagumma studio album and "Free Four" the weakest track from OBC.

Even if I try, I really can't grab their strategy for this one. But who does ?

Two stars.

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to ZowieZiggy (BETA) | Report this review (#110482)
Posted Friday, February 02, 2007 | Review Permalink
progaardvark
PROG REVIEWER
2 stars I'm not sure what the reason behind the Works compilation was. Most likely it was another attempt to milk the public for money as this was released a couple months after The Final Cut. However, The Final Cut did not fare as well as The Wall or prior albums, so I guess the results for the sales of Works were not what Capitol Records had imagined. Like their last compilation, A Collection of Great Dance Songs, this is another weird selection of material. The only thing of note for Pink Floyd fans was the track Embryo, which was an outtake from the Ummagumma album. It had only previously appeared on a Harvest Records compilation called "Picnic - A Breath of Fresh Air." Later the song became a concert staple in a much longer extended version. Too bad they didn't put a recording of that on Works instead of the studio version, as it really isn't anything special.

Just a strange compilation created probably for monetary reasons. For collectors only. Two stars.

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to progaardvark (BETA) | Report this review (#133503)
Posted Friday, August 17, 2007 | Review Permalink
1 stars This album is almost completely redundant... as are most compilation albums in my opinion. I typically hate compilations, with a few exceptions (One notable exception is Pink Floyd's Relics). I just don't like this album, well for one the artwork is kinda boring. It's some man on a scaffold working. On the inside, there's nothing but the track listing and copywright stuff in tiny letters.

Every song on the album can be obtained by buying another album. They're from Meddle, Relics, Dark Side, Saucerful, Umma Gumma, and Obscured by Clouds. An interesting thing that doesn't make it TOO bad is that the tracks kinda flow together in an interesting way. Sometimes I enjoy listening to the entire CD in the music player like that, but never on say an iPod or something. The album is put in really random order. The climax of Dark Side of the Moon is placed in the middle of the album... so you feel very excited as if it's nearing the grand finale... and then Set the Controls comes on really quietly, and you have 5 more songs to go.

Now there is a few good things about this album, one is the remixed versions of songs in particularly Brain Damage/Eclipse. The other, most important thing about this album is the song Embryo. Obviously this attracted me, as I had never seen or heard of the Embryo before I got this album. It was a very haunting, quiet acoustic piece that was written in the Umma Gumma sessions but never really released, except for a random album Picnic: a breath of fresh air, which featured several artists and was really rare and unknown. This was also done without Pink Floyd's permission.

The Embryo is a good song, it really is. As are all the others. But the only thing you can accomplish with this album, really, is getting the Embryo added to your collection. That's the only use this album has. And that's why I say that this album is only for completionists, and gets 1 star. I am shocked to give a Pink Floyd release so low a rating, but it's not worth it unless you are in fact a completionist. I am one, obviously, so I bought the album anyway, and I am fairly happy with it, but an ordinary prog fan browsing wouldn't get much out of it.

About the Embryo, though, this is just the acoustic studio version, but they've performed it live quite often, and it was in a hugely extended and harder rock sounding form, from 10 to 15 minutes long, and one time even 26 minutes! Only available on bootlegs, unfortunately. But they're really good, I love those versions. And they're also preceded by an instrumental called Corrosion

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to HammerOfPink (BETA) | Report this review (#197420)
Posted Monday, January 05, 2009 | Review Permalink
3 stars Pink Floyd's Works collection brings together a number of early Floyd tunes showing the range of the band's artistic endeavours up Dark Side Of The Moon (DSOTM) when the band changed record companies. Others have asked the motive for this album, but it's simple; profit. Capital records wanted to cash in on some more of the band's post-DSOTM success. The cover art even plagiarizes The Wall's cover, but Capitol had no access to songs from The Wall or other post-DSOTM albums. So what does works offer? Not much more than was already available, just the song Embryo, an outtake from Ummagumma, and some novel editing. Works is actually a more interesting listen than the Columbia Records' A Collection Of Great Dance Songs, but both albums have been eclipsed by Echoes. Pink Floyd completionists will definitely want a copy of Works. But it would be nice to see the album remastered and the songs reordered for CD (vs. vinal) format. (Program in the order 1, 6, 2, 7-10, 3-5 and give it a listen.) Because the music is good, I'll give Works three stars.

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to DocB (BETA) | Report this review (#221354)
Posted Monday, June 15, 2009 | Review Permalink
AtomicCrimsonRush
SPECIAL COLLABORATOR
Symphonic Team
1 stars A mish mash compilation of random Floyd? It Does not Work!

This is not the best of Pink Floyd, it is not the worst of Pink Floyd, actually what the heck is this?

Ah, that's right it is a contractual obligation, it all makes sense now, and as usual a compilation from Pink Floyd is an absolute waste of vinyl and now CD.

You need to get the whole albums to indulge in the Pink Floyd universe and only then can you fully appreciate the incredible power of the band, they were never a singles band, so who came up with the idea of putting together this travesty?

It begins well enough with one of the all time greats 'One Of These Days' from the mesmirising "Meddle".

Then it goes downhill from there from the sublime, 'Arnold Layne', to the ridiculous, 'Fearless'.

Whoever put this compilation together had no idea what they were doing. We get two from the ultimate concept album 'DSOTM' that sound decidedly bizarre out of context, 'Brain Damage' and 'Eclipse', and then it moves straight into one of the best songs from the early years, 'Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun'. It feels like listening to an MP3 where tracks are randomly played.

It gets into some weird territory when the "Ummagumma" curio is included, the 'Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave And Grooving With A Pict', of which the best thing about it is the lengthy title.

Lo and behold we have a track unreleased elsewhere at the time, the dull, forgettable 'Embryo'.

'Free Four' is an apalling choice from "Obscured by Clouds", it lacks imagination and the only decent thing about this compilation is you may find it ridiculously cheap gracing a bargain bin.

This is not for collectors, unless you see it on vinyl, because, let's face it, just about everything on vinyl is for collectors, but on CD this comes across as decidedly pretentious and uninspired. What else needs to be said? Nothing at all except avoid this like the plague.

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to AtomicCrimsonRush (BETA) | Report this review (#282155)
Posted Sunday, May 16, 2010 | Review Permalink
Flucktrot
PROG REVIEWER
1 stars Pink Floyd excelled at many things, but compilation albums definitely were not among them. Back when I was a kid and Floyd was my favorite band (before I found prog and added multiple favorite bands among them), anytime I was asked what I wanted for a gift, I always said a different Floyd album.

Works was one of those that I actually did enjoy, partly because it gave me hints of the early Floyd sound without me actually having to listen to the albums (and I still can't really get into most early Floyd). But upon later historical perspective, I realized how ridiculous this album was for 1983. As noted by others, what's the overarching theme? What's the hook? Maybe it's just "early Pink Floyd", but that's what makes the inclusion of Brain Damage/Eclipse (just different enough with the alternate mix) all the more puzzling/irritating.

Every Floyd fan should have Arnold Layne and See Emily Play, so if Works is how you obtain them, then it's worth picking up. Also, my two cents is that I am just not a big fan of either Ummagumma or Saucerful of Secrets, so having Set the Controls and Species is enough for me, although I know some early Floyd devotees may be wincing with this admission.

The rest of the songs are from albums that we all need to possess, and so Works is likely to add little value to most of our collections in that regard. Based on that, I think I'll give Works the "only for completionists" label.

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to Flucktrot (BETA) | Report this review (#291246)
Posted Tuesday, July 20, 2010 | Review Permalink
zravkapt
SPECIAL COLLABORATOR
Post/Math Rock Team
2 stars This is probably the weirdest Floyd compilation. This was an attempt by Floyd's former record company to make some money after the success of the movie for The Wall released a year earlier. This is all pre-Columbia stuff(1967-73). It's half 'best of' and half 'odds and sods'. "Arnold Layne" and "See Emily Play" were both on Relics. Here they get a "fake stereo" treatment. The last two songs from DSOTM are here, but presented in their quadraphonic mix.

Included is a previously unreleased song. A demo for "Embryo", a song they played live between 1970-71. This version is shorter and lacks drums. The strangest inclusion is "Several Species..." from Ummagumma. Floyd newbies who bought this must have not seen that song coming. Also included is the single from Obscured By Clouds, "Free Four", and Meddle album track "Fearless". "One Of These Days" and the album version of "Set The Controls..." round out the compilation.

I don't understand why Floyd doesn't release their BBC sessions. If they did, everyone would get to hear a superior version of "Embryo". This is for completists. No compilation has ever done Floyd justice. 2 stars.

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Send comments to zravkapt (BETA) | Report this review (#357016)
Posted Saturday, December 18, 2010 | Review Permalink

PINK FLOYD Works ratings only


chronological order | showing rating only

Post a review of PINK FLOYD Works


You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.

MEMBERS LOGIN ZONE

As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | GeoIP Services by MaxMind | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: JazzMusicArchives.com — the ultimate jazz music virtual community | MetalMusicArchives.com — the ultimate metal music virtual community


Server processing time: 0.34 seconds